Board of Directors

Minutes from Past Board of Directors Meetings

Bill Ridge President - Nathan Hamm, P.E.
Vice President/Projector Director, SCS Engineers
7311 W. 130th Street, Suite 100, Overland Park, KS 66213
Email: nhamm@scsengineers.com
Phone: (913) 681-0030 and Fax: (913) 681-0012
Kathy Richardson Vice President - Kathy Richardson
Solid Waste Manager, City of Lawrence, Solid Waste Division
P.O. Box 708, Lawrence, KS 66044
Email: krichardson@lawrenceks.org
Phone: (785) 832-3032 and Fax: (785) 832-3072
John Hawk Secretary and IB Representative - John Hawk
General Manager, McPherson Area, Solid Waste Utility
1431 17th Avenue, McPherson, KS 67460
Email: jhawk@maswu.org
Phone: (620) 241-6559 ext. 302 and Fax: (620) 241-2640
Mike Tabor Treasurer - Mike Tabor
Landfill Director, Mcpherson Area, Solid Waste Utility
1431 17th Avenue, Mcpherson, Kansas 67460
Email: mtabor@maswu.org
Phone: (620)629-0270 and Fax: (620) 626-4032
Darren Gilbert Director - Darren Gilbert
Assistant Solid Waste Manager, City of Olathe, Solid Waste Division
1415 S. Robinson Drive, Olathe, KS 66061
Email: dgilbert@olatheks.org
Phone: (913) 971-9046 and Fax: (913) 971-9491
Phil Hathcock Director - Phil Hathcock
Solid Waste Director, Barton County
1400 Main, Room 108, Great Bend, KS 67530
Email: phathcock@bartoncounty.org
Phone: (620) 793-1898 and Fax: (620) 793-1899
Bill Ridge

Director - Larry Jumper
Superintendent, Thomas County Landfill
300 N. Court Avenue, Colby, KS 67701
Email: tclandfill@st-tel.net
Phone: (785) 462-8139 Fax: (785) 462-6717

Bill Ridge Director - Craig Wood
Solid Waste Management Coodinator - Johnson County
11811 S Sunset Dr. STE 2700, Olathe, KS 66061
Email: craig.wood@jocogov.org
Phone: (913) 715-6917 and Fax: (916) 715-6970